TERMS OF SERVICE
Last updated: July 10, 2019.
Please read these Terms of Service ("Terms", "Terms of Service") carefully before using the website (the "Service") operated by A N O N Y M ("us", "we", or "our").
Your access to and use of the Service is conditioned on your acceptance of and compliance with these Terms. These Terms apply to all visitors, users and others who access or use the Service.
By accessing or using the Service you agree to be bound by these Terms. If you disagree with any part of the terms then you may not access the Service.
You affirm that you are at least 18 years of age and are fully able and competent to enter into the terms, conditions, obligations, affirmations, representations, and warranties set forth in these Terms of Service, and to abide by and comply with these Terms of Service. In any case, you affirm that you are 18 years of age or over, as the Service is not intended for minors under 18. If you are under 18 years of age, then please do not use the Service.
We may terminate your access to our Service immediately, without prior notice if you breach the Terms.
Members under 18 years of age, distributing contents to any parties, selling for commercial use will cause you to get terminated or a legal action.
Some parts of the Service are billed on a subscription basis ("Subscription(s)"). You will be billed in advance on a recurring payment every 30 days.
Subscription Fees. The Subscription Fee will remain fixed unless you upgrade or downgrade the membership. Where a price change applies to you, we will charge or invoice you under the new price structure starting with the next billing period after a proper cancellation of your previous plan.
Subscription Cancellation. You are solely responsible for properly cancelling your account by sending us an email to our business email address (email@example.com). All of your content will be immediately be inaccessible from the Service upon cancellation. We cannot grant you a refund for any reasons, including but not limited, making a mistake choosing the plan, and you have not used the subscription plan for the full month or 30 days.
Upgrading or Downgrading. For any upgrade or downgrade in plan level, will result in the new rate being charged at the next billing cycle. Downgrading your plan may cause the loss of some access to our features.
Our Service allows you to get access to our photos and videos anytime during your subscription for personal use only. ("Content"). You are not allowed to distribute our contents to anyone else nor any other third-party sites, but yourself, for any reasons. Failing to do so would result you a termination and may get you into a legal action.
We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify or replace these Terms at any time. If a revision is material we will try to provide at least 30days' notice prior to any new terms taking effect. What constitutes a material change will be determined at our sole discretion.
If you have any questions about these Terms, please contact us.